HEATSAFE PLUMBING & HEATING REVIEWS

Don't take our word for it, read what some of our customers have been saying about Heatsafe.

heatsafe reviews

Baxi Boiler Service


 

Excellent and efficient service of my Baxi boiler that James and Aaron carried out for me in November.

 


Christopher Lawrence - Birmingham

12th November 2020

New Radiator & Mixer Tap 


 

Marco and his workers were very professional and polite.

Got on with the job, which lasted for around 5 hours.

Fitted a central heating radiator in the bathroom and installed a mixer tap in the kitchen at a reasonable price. Highly recommended. 


Azmat Masood - Birmingham

31st October 2020

 Heating Repaired 


 

Fixed my heating in no time at all and a friendly guy.

 


Kim Byrd - Birmingham

26th September 2020

 Excellent Job & Price! 


 

Marco from Heat Safe, was excellent. Excellent job, and price. Very polite and friendly and helpful.

Great job.

Thank you, Andy

 


Andy Craddock - Birmingham

25th August 2020

 Waste Disposal Replaced


 

To replace a waste disposal unit in a very tight space, arrived just as arranged did the job quickly and professionaly for reasonable price.

It is nice to find people who are as good as their reviews, highly recommended.

 


Hass Shahrokh - Birmingham

25th August 2020

Quality Work


 

We were very impressed with the quality of the work, the speed and how friendly and professional Heatsafe were.

Super easy to arrange and sort payments as well. Thank you!

 


Joanna Turska - Birmingham

22nd August 2020

20yr Old Boiler Repaired!


 

“Contacted Marco late last night after my boiler stopped working, he messaged back immediately.

Marco came out today, lovely guy, pleasent and friendly.

He got my boiler going again to my surprise as its over 20 years old, I really thought I was looking at having to have a new one, but he worked his magic on it. Highly recommend Marco.”


 

Lesley Morris - Birmingham

15th August 2020

 Baxi Boiler Repair 


 

Hopefully found my ‘go to’ Plumbing & Central Heating professional, following the retirement of my previous contact.

Marco arrived at agreed time (on a Saturday) after reporting a failure of my Baxi boiler, and he diagnosed fault immediately. Sourced the relevant part despite it being a weekend, and arrived to replace the part at the agreed time on Monday.

Very friendly, and totally up front. Explained everything he was doing and the cause of the failure. Would have no hesitancy in recommending to friends and number will be passed to Neighbourhood Watch group.

 


Steven Tudor - Birmingham

6th July 2020

Gas Safety Check


 

Marco rang me within 15 minutes of my enquiry and arranged an appointment for today.

He arrived and on explaining the problem he quickly diagnosed what was wrong and repaired it.

Very reasonable price and very helpful friendly guy. Made sure I was happy with the job and understood what had been the problem.

So happy have booked him again for Gas Safety check

 


Karen Hannah - Birmingham

26th May 2020

Boiler Repairs


 

Prompt, punctual, professional, takes pride in his work and works to a high standard.

All you could ask for from gas safe registered engineer and plumber.

Will definitely recommend and use again.

 


Manjinder Talwar - Birmingham

24th May 2020

Leak Repaired


 

Marco came out to us at very short notice and sorted out a leak very quickly.

He was lovely, helpful and in the midst of this pandemic was fully aware of protecting us and himself.

Couldn’t be happier and highly recommend.

 


Penny Brown - Birmingham

21st May 2020

Central Heating Repairs


 

Came promptly as an emergency to central heating failure, identified problem and returned next day to fix.

Will use for a boiler service when available.

 


Stewart Heywood - Birmingham

11th December 2019

Gas Boiler Repair


 

Marco was excellent very thorough and helpful I would recommend him to anyone.

I will be using him next year to service my boiler and other jobs I need doing. Thanks Marco

 


John Norton - Birmingham

28th October 2019

Go-to Guy for Plumbing!


 

Marco is prompt to reply and he has become my go-to guy for plumbing problems.

I cannot recommend him highly enough!


Simon Pong - Birmingham

October 2019

Plumbing Emergency Job


 

I have called this plumber a couple of times in emergencies.

He is easy to deal with. The communication is fantastic, he will phone or text when the job is finished if you want.


Kerry Clarke - Birmingham

10th October 2019

Ceiling Leak Repaired


 

Marco really put himself out. Identified problem with water leak from ceiling quickly and remedied it.

Couldn’t ask for a more professional and friendly person.

 


Dylan Morgen - Birmingham

15th October 2019

Gas Boiler Installation 


 

Marco is very helpful, very knowledgeable and very patient.

He takes the time to talk you through the work he is going to do, then gets it done.

I recommend him absolutely.

 


Steve - Birmingham

October 2019

Fast Boiler Repair


 

When our boiler broke down, Marco was with us very quickly.

We needed a new part for our boiler which was ordered & fitted in no time, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

 


Lee Bradbury - Moseley, Birmingham

November 2019

Leaking Pipes


 

Very helpful and quick.

Would recommend.

 


Martin Gribbin - Birmingham

1st October 2019

Boiler Issue


 

Marco quickly identified the problem and resolved it.

He recommended further courses of action.

 


M Bond - Birmingham

8th October 2019

Toilet Repair


 

Brilliant, would definitely use again

 


Alice Carter

1st October 2019

Plumbing Work


 

I’m happy with the work


Barry Hall - Birmingham

2nd October 2019

Top Service!


 

The service Marco gave was flawless, start to finish.

The price and service was superb and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

For any further work, I will definitely call him!

 


Naz Khan

5th October 2019

Send us your review …

Have you received great service from our engineers? We’d love to hear all about it!


    Call Heatsafe today on 07876 747 047

    Heatsafe can help with all of your heating & plumbing needs all over Birmingham & the West Midlands, so don’t delay – call us today!

    Birmingham City Centre | Moseley | Edgbaston | Harborne | Hall Green | King's Heath | Solihull | Wythall

    90% of our plumbing jobs are completed within 1 hour of arrival at your home or business.

    All major debit and credit cards accepted.

    payment cards logo