07876 747 047

REVIEWS

Don't take our word for it, read what some of our customers have been saying about Heatsafe.

heatsafe reviews

Gas Safety Check


 

Marco rang me within 15 minutes of my enquiry and arranged an appointment for today.

He arrived and on explaining the problem he quickly diagnosed what was wrong and repaired it.

Very reasonable price and very helpful friendly guy. Made sure I was happy with the job and understood what had been the problem.

So happy have booked him again for Gas Safety check

 


Karen Hannah - Birmingham

26th May 2020

Boiler Repairs


 

Prompt, punctual, professional, takes pride in his work and works to a high standard.

All you could ask for from gas safe registered engineer and plumber.

Will definitely recommend and use again.

 


Manjinder Talwar - Birmingham

24th May 2020

Leak Repaired


 

Marco came out to us at very short notice and sorted out a leak very quickly.

He was lovely, helpful and in the midst of this pandemic was fully aware of protecting us and himself.

Couldn’t be happier and highly recommend.

 


Penny Brown - Birmingham

21st May 2020

Central Heating Repairs


 

Came promptly as an emergency to central heating failure, identified problem and returned next day to fix.

Will use for a boiler service when available.

 


Stewart Heywood - Birmingham

11th December 2019

Gas Boiler Repair


 

Marco was excellent very thorough and helpful I would recommend him to anyone.

I will be using him next year to service my boiler and other jobs I need doing. Thanks Marco

 


John Norton - Birmingham

28th October 2019

Ceiling Leak Repaired


 

Marco really put himself out. Identified problem with water leak from ceiling quickly and remedied it.

Couldn’t ask for a more professional and friendly person.

 


Dylan Morgen - Birmingham

15th October 2019

Go-to Guy for Plumbing!


 

Marco is prompt to reply and he has become my go-to guy for plumbing problems.

I cannot recommend him highly enough!


Simon Pong - Birmingham

October 2019

Gas Boiler Installation 


 

Marco is very helpful, very knowledgeable and very patient.

He takes the time to talk you through the work he is going to do, then gets it done.

I recommend him absolutely.

 


Steve - Birmingham

October 2019

Fast Boiler Repair


 

When our boiler broke down, Marco was with us very quickly.

We needed a new part for our boiler which was ordered & fitted in no time, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

 


Lee Bradbury - Moseley, Birmingham

November 2019

Plumbing Emergency Job


 

I have called this plumber a couple of times in emergencies.

He is easy to deal with. The communication is fantastic, he will phone or text when the job is finished if you want.


Kerry Clarke - Birmingham

10th October 2019

Boiler Issue


 

Marco quickly identified the problem and resolved it.

He recommended further courses of action.

 


M Bond - Birmingham

8th October 2019

Top Service!


 

The service Marco gave was flawless, start to finish.

The price and service was superb and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

For any further work, I will definitely call him!

 


Naz Khan

5th October 2019

Plumbing Work


 

I’m happy with the work


Barry Hall - Birmingham

2nd October 2019

Leaking Pipes


 

Very helpful and quick.

Would recommend.

 


Martin Gribbin - Birmingham

1st October 2019

Toilet Repair


 

Brilliant, would definitely use again

 


Alice Carter

1st October 2019

Send us your review …

Have you received great service from our engineers? We’d love to hear all about it!


Call Heatsafe today on 07876 747 047

Heatsafe can help with all of your heating & plumbing needs all over Birmingham & the West Midlands, so don’t delay – call us today!

Birmingham City Centre | Moseley | Edgbaston | Harborne | Hall Green | King's Heath | Solihull | Wythall

90% of our plumbing jobs are completed within 1 hour of arrival at your home or business.

All major debit and credit cards accepted.

payment cards logo